100 Days Of Happiness

Yesterday I completed my 100 happy day challenge  and I was kind of relieved. It was a great thing to do and really wasn’t that difficult , I just had to remember to do it each day.

Here is the link if you want to take a peak of my 100 photo’s 

I have decided that a good writing exercise would be, for me to let each photograph inspire some writing. I won’t do it every day, maybe once a week and  will put each post in the 100 happy day category. I’m looking forward to this, as it will help me stay consistent when writers block tries to muzzle in on my creative territory.

If you want to take the 100 happy day challenge, I highly recommend.

Leave a Reply

