This Is Me Right Now

How can I describe all the awesome stuff that this happening in my life right now? It’s kind of difficult to sit and reflect without wanting to jump up and scream and shout I’m living the dream people, I’m living the dream”

Any way calm down

The pantomime is nearly here and it’s been such an exciting and fun journey.

Invitation to BHCG Pantomime

and we made it into the local paper

I have also been approached to be a part of a youth leadership program where we get to play with mud

Watch this space people, watch this space

Another exciting thing which has emerged is the possibility of teaming up with other worshippers in this city who go to different churches

Worship Mob Shellharbour 

How can I contain this excitement? I can’t. I think this meme says it all

omgosh

Leave a Reply

