Words Fail….At The Moment

Recently I have found it very difficult to put words down. Even in my journal where nothing is viewed except me, I have struggled to just write the words that bubble in my brain. It seems a bit of a shame, as so many great things are happening in my life right now. It’s as though I am living the dream.

What is the dream?

To be happy

Look at me I am happy

There has been an increased revelation of God’s love for me where I have learnt to just believe what God says about me as truth and to stop carrying on about what I am not.

I have a lovely family. I have a garden. I have chooks. I have peace. I have friends. I have the favour of God. I have pink hair. I have creativity. I have the abundance of God. I have joy

As words seemed to escape me of late let me show you what adventures I have experienced this recent month.

Our girls lay eggs

Our worship team have been meeting to write our own songs. We have become home-grown.

We are doing a pantomime at the community garden

I got to play dress ups for the panto

I got my hair dyed pink

We have baby chickens

Received sponsorship for the panto from Shellharbour City Council 

I got an opportunity to create prophetic drawings for our newly appointed elders

What further things can I add? So many great things that probably don’t need words, or the words are in my head mixed with joy and excitement that it’s difficult to express with just words. May my pictures, body language and how I go about my daily life tell the story.

Before I sign off let me just share this video of me as Penelopen. Hope you enjoy it 🙂

Leave a Reply

