The Accidental Gardener

I think I need to call myself The accidental gardener, as everything that has grown successfully in my back yard I didn’t plant. Unfortunately the things that I did plant failed to bloom.

Our potato crop turned out to be dismal, yet on the up side our tomatoes that we didn’t plant are amazing.

And lets talk about my compost……stuff growing everywhere

I’ve decided to let it all grow and see what happens. I’m sure I will learn something as an accidental gardener.

2 responses to “The Accidental Gardener

  1. Lovely. I envy you your lush lawn and baby chicks, even more so as right now we are in mid winter with rain and fog this morning 😦 Thanks for stopping by my blog this week. Great to visit yours! X

Leave a Reply

