Christmas cheer done cheep!!!

This year I have decided that Christmas is going to be fun!!!!

Last year we had a bit of sadness as my Father-in-law passed away just before Christmas and silly me decided to do a study period within that time.

We also, like last year have a lack of funds but we have decided that this Christmas will be spectacular regardless. For a start I remember Jesus at Christmas and I think about the gift of Salvation. Secondly, Christmas should not cause us to get into debt!!!!

So what is my solution?

Do crazy fun things like this

Any way, here is a vlog about our answer to this conundrum.

3 responses to “Christmas cheer done cheep!!!

  1. Pingback: Merry Christmas Bloggers | Tamar's art lounge

Leave a Reply

