How Technology is opening my world.

One of the subjects that I’m doing is called Technologies for learning and I have been quietly surprised at how I am enjoying it. I never thought technology could be so much fun.

What has impressed me is how I have been able to work stuff out and add some creativity to the projects. I created a website for my last assignment and now I feel that more doors are open to me. For our latest task we had to make a video of our working life and I enjoyed the challenge.

At the moment I am in a place of fresh creativity and innovation. It’s all very exciting for me as my world has opened for new possibilities for the future.

Anyway, here is what I did today.

Leave a Reply

