Weekly Photo Challenge: Create

There are many ways that a person can create.

Below are some of the tools that I use when I create  a painting

I love this little suit case. I bought it at Windang markets for $2.50. I love it because it reminds me of the type of suit case I had when I was in primary school!!!

Here are some more tools that are used to create a different type of art.

You can use music to create atmosphere!!

The picture below shows how you can create using a few different mediums.

I created the first image with my iphone using Instagram. I then created an blurb book which informed the drawing which is on the left. I then made a diptic image which then went through Instagram again!!!

That was a mouthful!!

5 responses to “Weekly Photo Challenge: Create

  1. paintings and music: two forms of art that are my favorites! But, I’m no good at creating either! Although, I succeed at fangirling over them 🙂

Leave a Reply

