Weekly Photo challenge: Hands

I found this week’s challenge a little tricky as I don’t usually just take pictures of hands purposely. Yet as I checked out what I had available I came across these two.
I notice that my son has dirty finger nails oops!!! lol.

We had a recent break through a couple of weeks ago. He never lets me cut his nails like EVER!! The only person who was allowed to was my mum but she passed away nearly three years ago so nobody has had access to his fingernails since then.

Good news the other day he let me cut them…..I call that a break through 🙂Here he is holding these items with delicateness. He has has some challenges with his fine motor skills but he’s getting there 🙂

9 responses to “Weekly Photo challenge: Hands

Leave a Reply

