The gift of laughter

This morning I was having a bit of a pity poo party with myself as one does occasionally and as I drove  to my regular My Time group I even had a little cry. As I sat in the car before I went inside I had a little chat to God and asked for some encouragement. So I sniffed away the tears and proceeded to go to my weekly group.

It wasn’t long before  we were having a bit of a laugh about something and one of the autistic kids started laughing at me and I started laughing at him and he started laughing at me and the next thing you know we were in hysterics and then everyone was laughing!!!!

What a gift and a swift answer to my prayer!! Laughter is awesome and we all need to do it!!! Here’s a post that I wrote ages ago about the gift of laughter

Leave a Reply

