Weekly photo challenge: Down

Never underestimate looking down as there is always an interesting image to capture.

We walk around and view the world front on or where our eye level leads us.

To capture images that  guide your  eyes down provides a nice surprise and allows us

to see a different point of view!!!

4 responses to “Weekly photo challenge: Down

  1. Lucky for us your brother encouraged you! Love the photos. Especially fruit. Anything food gets my attention.
    My 89 year old mom walks every day – weather permitting – and she looks down all the time. I wish it were more to get an artistic perspective of things, but I think she’s looking for pennies 🙂 Still…
    Thank you for dropping by my blog. I am a beginner and would love to do more. Retirement in June will allow that, I’m hoping. I love this!

Leave a Reply

