My Instagram book on Blurb!!!

I’m very excited to announce that I have just made a book using some of my Instagram photo’s using the Blurb website. I couldn’t believe how easy it was to accomplish as the site now has the ability where you can access all of your instagram pic’s. All you need to do is sign into your instagram account then give permission for blurb to pull them from that account. Once you’ve done all that the next process is too easy and I say easy because I was able to do this without any supervision from my computer savvy husband!!!

Now I’m looking forward to its arrival and I can’t wait. I look forward to being able to look at my photo’s in book form as even though the world has moved on and everything seems to be electronic the feel and look of a book never loses its satisfaction with me.

I think it’s a worthy thing to do as my art in whatever form is important to me and having my work printed for posterity makes me feel nice. 🙂

One response to “My Instagram book on Blurb!!!

  1. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Create « Tamar's art lounge

Leave a Reply

