Dilmah!!

I really love Dilmah Tea and I’m not getting paid to say this either. I think it all started when we were traveling around Australia picking fruit and I had bought some Dilmah Tea and read the lovely little note the owner had left in the box. From that delightful moment I felt swayed to become a loyal Dilmah drinker as the letter felt so personal, friendly and like the little guy was finally kicking corporate ass!!!! The letter inspired me and made me feel quite uplifted…………. wow that Dilmah guy is clever!!!!

Putting aside their marvelous  advertising campaign I really do love the flavour of Dilmah and as soon as it taste’s crap, I’ll have to find another tea brand to indulge my tea drinking senses!!!!!

Leave a Reply

