But I don’t like the crusts (and it doesn’t make your hair curly!!!!!!)

When I have a sandwedge or toast of some sort I always leave the crust. I just don’t like them, no offence to crust loving folk who think I’m a crust snob but truly I hate the crust!!!!

I find it a big disappointment as I’ve enjoyed the inside ingredients wedged between bread and the last bit remaining is a task.  I know, it’s kind of pathetic when you think of other’s starving across the globe……….bugger!!! now I feel really shallow!!!

Regardless of my shallow tastes I refuse to eat my crust’s and I do not believe the old wives tale that says “crust make your hair curly”! That’s bollocks as my hair is quite boofy and I’m always trying to go for the flat hair look!!

So what does this say about me? Perhaps I like the interesting things of life and when it gets to the crusty boring bits I just discard them? Or perhaps it a matter of knowing my boundaries?  I never do anything out of guilt or just because!! Just because there is a crust and there is an unspoken law that I must eat it doesn’t mean I have to eat it!!!

Okay enough of the psycho babble!!!!! Hi my name is Tamar and I refuse to eat my crust’s!!!

One response to “But I don’t like the crusts (and it doesn’t make your hair curly!!!!!!)

Leave a Reply

