Amaki Cottage Cafe

While I was on My getaway I visited the Amaki Cottage cafe twice. The first day was a freezing, cold, rainy and windy day and I made it to Amaki Cottage and ordered a very yummy meat pie. It had real meat chunks with a red wine flavor and was the best thing to eat on a day such that I was experiencing.

The next visit was on my last day and I ordered the eggs benedict for breakfast. It was so delicious and I couldn’t resist taking a photo of the food. When your ever in Kiama call into the Amaki Cottage, it would be totally worth it.

One response to “Amaki Cottage Cafe

  1. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Breakfast « Tamar's art lounge

Leave a Reply

