Is it just me?

I love looking at my  blog stats

I can’t resist the little red box that appears at the top of my facebook page

I don’t like eating my crusts so I leave them

I really struggle when people don’t line up properly.Come on people queue correctly please!!!!

When I go to the library and the moment that I start looking at books I need to go to the toilet.

I like tomato sauce with my gravy

I avoid scary intersection’s even when it’s the short cut

I like the dunny roll to face out. It just makes more sense to have it that way

I often talk to myself

I dog ear the page that I’m up to and when I finish the book I write my initial in the back so I know I’ve read it!!

Well, am I alone?

3 responses to “Is it just me?

  1. Pingback: Is it just me? (via Tamar’s art lounge) « Nazarianwarrior

Leave a Reply

