Just doing something normal!!

The day I witnessed my son doing this I quickly grabbed out my phone and took this shot. So what’s the big deal? I hear some wonder. Well whenever I see my Son want to do something another child is doing it shows me he has overcome yet another developmental milestone. His progress is a little slower then those in his age bracket but he eventually gets there.

This blog is just a celebration of our kids that have a delay and don’t quite fit in the box. I want to acknowledge the Mum’s and Dad’s who have to face this situation and embrace every mile stone our children take with lots of smile’s and  gratitude!!!

2 responses to “Just doing something normal!!

Leave a Reply

