My design!!

When I was pregnant I painted this wardrobe for my little one, who I knew was a baby boy. This wardrobe was mine and I can remember my mum painting it when I was a youngster, she painted it white and lime green. So now it was my turn to pass and paint the wardrobe to my offspring in which I throughly enjoyed doing.

My thoughts about this project was that it would be an ongoing art work that changed with my son’s growth. Zach’s 5 now and I’m thinking perhaps soon I’ll have to revamp the drobe!!! I haven’t really got any ideas at this stage, but I’ll have to come up with something soon. My Son can’t possibly have “dream clouds” on his wardrobe forever.

When I do come up with something I’ll execute the idea and post a blog about it. I love this process of creativity and sharing.

Leave a Reply

