I’v gone crazy with my iphone

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

My husband talked me into getting an iphone and I’m so glad he did. As you can see I’v bought myself  a RetroCamera app and I’m sooo loving it. So yesterday the Fam and I went to the  delightful Darling Harbour in Sydney and as you can see from my pic’s I couldn’t resist taking shots of the ferris wheel. Who can resist a shot of the ferris wheel when you can fiddle with your photos and bring a nostalgic element to them.

I really can’t believe myself, as a painter I never thought that I would or, should I say could ever get excited over technology such as the iphone and it’s myriad of applications. A few years ago I went back to TAFE and did digital art and the process frustrated me yet I was impressed with the results. However with this iphone it’s been a delight to play around with and it’s giving me great results. Yay for my husband!!!!

Leave a Reply

