Beautiful Flower

beautiful flower, lovely memories, easy to care for, part of my inheritance, kindness, cheerfulness spreading the love.

when things go sour there is always the nurturing heart, sadness comes, sadness goes, loneliness is sometimes a part of it.

Don’t be afraid, the broken shall be healed, the down cast shall be lifted, life happen’s, things happen, God happen’s and intervene’s.

My future is bright, I don’t need to dwell on great pain or great loss. I’m free to live in joy so my maker tells me so.

I’ll be joyful tomorrow as I weep the night away, I’ll be strong in the morning and rise up with gladness. Integrity and understanding shall be my companions.

I walk not alone, I’m not alone, wisdom has come on board for the ride. side by side

Leave a Reply

