This place is inspiring

I'v been having fun with my new retro camera application on my iphone

Finally we are here in our new abode, after a stressful couple of months looking for a new place and then moving I’m so glad we are here. We are still sorting things out but at least we can feel settled. One thing that I do feel since moving to this new place is how inspiring it is. My furnisher looks fantastic in this house, I love the hills hoist in the back yard and I can’t wait to paint.

I love the breeze that comes through the house, I love the view from my front door, I love how this house is placed right on top of a hill and I love how it’s just a walk down to the shopping center and one of my favorite cafe’s. Yes the move was stressful but the result has been worth it.

Leave a Reply

