sometimes it just hurts my head!

sometimes it just hurts my head when I have to do a quick mathematical equation. or a lengthy one at that!!

sometimes it hurts my head when I try to imagine the whole world in my brain or the universe for that matter.

sometimes it hurts my head when I have to remember phone number’s. I only know two of by heart, my current land line and my Mum’s. Mum’s isn’t any use to me now but I still retain it with fondness.

sometimes it hurts my head when I can’t spell a word and even spell check has no idea what I’m talking about. and then I go to a dictionary and still I have no idea where to look.

2 responses to “sometimes it just hurts my head!

Leave a Reply

